Sentrale navn og nummer

Sentralbord:  67 83 54 00

e-post:  post@stabekk.vgs.no

Vaktmester:  Jørn Pettersen 922 46 516

Privatistansvarlig:  Anne Karine Westbye

 

 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Katrine Enghaug

Rektor

E-post katrine.enghaug@stabekk.vgs.no

Tlf: 67 83 54 00

PERSONALET Holm Lise

Lise Holm

Ass.rektor/studieleder

E-post lise.holm@stabekk.vgs.no

Tlf: 67 83 54 18

Kristin Berntsen

Personalleder

E-post kristin.berntsen@stabekk.vgs.no

Tlf: 67 83 54 13

Rune Aanderaa

Avdelingsleder Energi og miljøfag

E-post Rune.Aanderaa@stabekk.vgs.no

Tor Sverre Engen

Avdelingsleder

E-post Tor.Sverre.Engen@stabekk.vgs.no

Anne Karine Westbye

Privatistansvarlig

E-post anne.karine.westbye@stabekk.vgs.no

Tlf: 67 83 54 06

PERSONALET Hansen Paal Styrk

Pål Styrk Hansen

Avdelingsleder VO

Voksenopplæring

E-post pal.styrk.hansen@stabekk.vgs.no

Tlf: 67 83 54 10

Jørn Pettersen

Vaktmester

E-post Jorn.Pettersen@stabekk.vgs.no